Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5526354726 A Single Woman in Elizabethtown, PA 37 / banking full time, and retail part time

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Elizabethtown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Elizabethtown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elizabethtown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best person I can be. When I find an area that needs improvement, I will read/seek advice on how to improve that area.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies - almost any type, and shopping - even if it's just window shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sense of humor, support.

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was Sandra Brown's "The Devil's Own". I love her writing because she includes everything in her stories; suspense, action, mystery, romance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My health.
  3. A roof over my head.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good head on my shoulders.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I love sports, especially football(Go Steelers!!). I also love cars - all kinds, I'm not biased :) I am currently not a paying member on here, so if you want to chat - my AIM and Yahoo screen name is Hopes02pony.