Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5526354528 A Single Woman in Roseville, CA 37 / Full time student/HR

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Roseville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Roseville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roseville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

FlyyyyFiiiishing! I am passionate about sports and traveling and my new job as a School Psychologist Intern! I really am passionate about life in general!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing basketball, fishing, camping, anything that gets me outside once in a while

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and loyalty. Someone who isn't afraid to commit.

The first thing people notice about me

My Sense Of Humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading The Pistol - The Story of Pete Maravich As I said before, I love Basketball, and this is an amazing story about one of the BEST basketball players ever!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll get back to ya on that one :)

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I am an open book, and what you see, is what you get.