Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5526353523 A Single Man in Puyallup, WA 42 / I work in a local Electrical Warehouse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Puyallup
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Puyallup, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Puyallup, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The weekends. Spending time with my good friends and having a few drinks. Spending time with my boy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, bowling, having a few drinks and relaxing. Going to the movies and out to dinner. Playing Rockband, the Wii, watchin Family Guy, Playin cards or going Golfing with the guys. If you want to know more, just ask.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just to be a well rounded, good person at heart. To be fun loving and funny. Honest.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality and my sense of humor, after they get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont do alot of reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 6 1/2 year old son
  2. My Family and Friends
  3. Great Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I would go out of my way to make whoever I'm with the happiest person on this planet. That I have a great personality and everybody likes me:) Just get to know me and I know you'll Love me. :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I do like sports. Baseball, Basketball and Football. Favorite shows are Heroes, Family Guy and a few others I watch now and then. My friends got me into watchin Hell's Kitchen, Dexter and The Wire. I listen to most kinds of music, Country, Rock, Hard Rock, Pop, just about any kind of music. I drive a 2008 Nissan Frontier Truck. I can actually cook too, my friends will tell you that I'm a great cook. I make the best meatloaf, they are always asking me to make it for them. I work Monday - Friday, weekends off. I love to have Breakfast for Dinner, just for the fun of it. I can fix just about anything, I used to run a Handyman Business.