Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5526351522 A Single Man in Stephenville, TX 41 / Correctional Officer. I babysit convicted felons for a living. It's not glamourous, but it pays the bills and has excellent benefits.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Stephenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Stephenville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stephenville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like chess, martial arts, volleyball, outdoor activities (hiking, camping, canoeing), curling up with a good book (fantasy, adventure, mystery, thriller), watching movies with friends and loved ones, Chinese Food, lifting weights, telling stories, telling jokes, making people laugh, going out to eat, walking several laps on the city's walking track, playing cards, playing video games, on the whole just savoring the spice of life. You know what I mean?

I typically spend my leisure time

Chess, Martial Arts, and reading Laurell K. Hamilton novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a good-paying, steady job.
  2. I am in excellent physical health.
  3. I have a family that loves me very much.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Spontaneous