Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5526349419 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 68 / account retired

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

real love and caring beteew parterns a deep passionate for each other and always there for each other.

I typically spend my leisure time

r eading, going to school, seeing my grandchildren, and being with my new husband

The most influential person in my life has been

a caring loving, hard working, going to church person, someone that loveshis family, and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

that i am caring loving, and i am alway's thinking of others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

grief share it heiped me over the death of my husband.the book is for people that are in mourning.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my grandchildern, my church,my lord,my friends, my children
  2. having eharnony find some one that i might fall in love with
  3. for 32 years the lord gave me with my husband and i want to find someone as sweet as he was.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am open and a good listner. and careing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

i have to have complete trust in a person that i am dating.