Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5525477543 A Single Man in New Smyrna Beach, FL 33 / cook

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: New Smyrna Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New Smyrna Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Smyrna Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to have fun. Sometimes I have too much fun, but I keep it under control when i have to. I am most passionate about my friends and cars. I love cars.

I typically spend my leisure time

I live by the beach, so I try to get my friends together so we can enjoy it. I like to goto my local spot and play pool and a have a few drinks.

The first thing people notice about me

Easy going

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been a long time since i have read a book and enjoyed. My favorite author is Dean Koontz. I finished a book of his a few months ago, but it was somewhat of a let down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Trust

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful