Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5524835334 A Single Man in Mobile, AL 47 / Catastrophe Storm Insurance Adjuster

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mobile, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about meeting someone who I know I can trust and never worry about being there for me. I'm passionate too about travel. Throwing a dart on a map and going there just because its there! I want to meet my soulmate. My exwife and I are still friends but we knew that is what we would always be, friends. I want what my parents had, a lifelong passion and love for each other.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy travelling when I'm not working. Even though my job does take me places as well as a Catastrophe Adjuster. I also enjoy reading, sports and going out with friends when I can. I also enjoy spending time with my children.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my two children that my exwife and I adopted from South America
  2. For my job and it's opportunities for travel and income.
  3. For my health and fitness,

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Sweet