Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5524342333 A Single Man in Denver, CO 36 / Biomedical Engineer

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Not to be cheesy but I am most passionate about people. I feel like at the end of the day the interactions I have are what make me happy. I also like what I do, I like making things that help people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with friends, exercise, climb, make dinner, and read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Narrowing it down to one quality I�m not sure I can do. But a couple of the most important ones to me are fun, kind, and dependable.

The first thing people notice about me

My wittiness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the The Zahir. Not a bad read. It talks about obsession and limitations as it relates to a depressed writer that's wife left him. I like the character's descriptions of his emotions, but the book gets a little preachy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

While I'm really easy going, I also care a lot about the people around me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Kind