Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5524156811 A Single Woman in Kearney, NE 32 / Traveling Sales

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Kearney
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kearney, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kearney, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To list the things I'm most passionate about in this little box would be a difficult undertaking. My passions change from day to day depending on the circumstances. I love life and its challenges that change sometimes on the hour. I guess you could say I'm MOST passionate about family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work on the road so I'm only home for about 10 days out of every month. I can usually be found hanging out with freinds or family. I don't usually pick where we go or what we do as long as we get to hang out and have fun. If I'm gonna pick I like to be outside doin something at least when the weather is nice. For the most part I don't really care I just want to have good company.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for a blessed life
  2. Second thankful for an understanding and caring family
  3. Third thankful for good friends who are always there for me

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Loyal