Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5524038929 A Single Woman in Casper, WY 46 / Pharmacy Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Casper
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Casper, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Casper, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. I love my kids with all my heart. I am also passionate about my job, I just recently graduated from college and look forward to growing in my field.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work-out when I can and I like to listen to music, watch my kids doing their activities. Hanging out with my kids, going to a movie, or staying home for a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most books I've ready lately have been in college, I haven't sat down to read a good book in a long time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids and family
  2. my health
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would like to find someone to share my life with.