Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5524037628 A Single Woman in Dover, DE 34 / sometimes but not really

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dover, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dover, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

what i am most passionate about is art

I typically spend my leisure time

reading,sleeping

The most influential person in my life has been

humor,talent,and pertental

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Memory Keepers Daughter it was about a heart sergin delivers his twins.The boy came out fine,but the daughter had down sendrum so he gives the nurse the girl and tells her to but the girl in foster care but the nurse raised her as her own.My favorite part of the book was when the mom found out that her little girl is not dead

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to live
  2. for my family
  3. god

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have one thing that people don't notice about me right away

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

no