Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5524035427 A Single Woman in Wichita, KS 32 / Billing and Purchasing Agent

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wichita, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am interested in bettering myself in such a way that I might benefit society and be of better use in God's plans. I also have a penchant for live music and reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy live music (whether I am participating or watching), reading, movies and trying new, different experiences.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that loves the Lord, however, a good sense of humor and trustworthiness come in a close second.

The first thing people notice about me

My self confidence or articulate nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am re-reading the Chronicles of Narnia by CS Lewis. They are fantastic children's stories that are alegorical to the story of Christ. They are some of the most inspiring books I have ever read and if you haven't read them, you should.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. That it has worked out for me to return to school for my second degree.
  3. My faith in God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic