Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5524015518 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 31 / Sign Language Interpreter

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working in the Deaf-Blind community as a volunteer interpreter. I hope to one day build a career from it, but in the mean time am happy to provide as much volunteer work as possible to support the community.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up with sleep! Sleeping in or taking a quick nap. Curling up with a good book or favorite movie. I also enjoy baking and cooking meals for friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability and loyality.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read 'Shopgirl' by Steve Martin last year. I've read other books since then, but nothing seems to compare. I feel a deep conection with the story line. like it could be my life in about 3 to 5 years from now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents, their love and support
  2. my close friends
  3. my perspective and ability to see all sides of an issue

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really like to stand back and just observe what is going on around me. People often think I'm distant at first, but really I'm just taking everything in.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I like to laugh, be silly and have fun!