Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5524002926 A Single Woman in Birmingham, AL 53 / receptionist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Birmingham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Birmingham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to create. I enjoy making just about anything with my hands. Whether it's making jewelry, painting ceramics, decorating, cooking or even paint by number: I really enjoy making something "new". My other passions - I guess - are relaxing, taking in sunsets, nice breezes on the deck, or anything in nature. I love my sons and love hanging with them and listening to their latest fun adventures. I also love singing - especially when I can get it right!

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Relaxing on couch with a good movie; 2. A trip to the park, a blanket and a snack; 3. A trip to a lake, or a local get-away.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life - God has blessed me with life here on earth to enjoy.
  2. My kids - 3 sons!!
  3. My family - close and extended.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Sweet