Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5523983513 A Single Woman in Troutdale, OR 40 / cosmotology

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Troutdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Troutdale, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Troutdale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everything in my life I am passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to cook for more than just myself, I love gardening (flowers, my yard, small garden)I like to make projects like re-doing furniture, re-arranging and decorating. I love to read I usually do this before I fall asleep at night, I am pretty much a home body but in the summer I love to be in the sun as much as possible. I would love to travel more often. I will try anything at least once. I am very easy going. I love to watch the UFC. don't mind to watch foot ball or the SF giants.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and honesty are very important to me, if you are not honest or loyal you can go on to the next profile. I am the most loyal person you'll ever meet, and probably to honest sometimes. I need someone very easy going and someone who understands that I have a yellow personality, (someone who doesn't plan much, if we decide to do something and on our way something sounds better lets do it.)

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my smile, and that I am real with people. I know my laugh is loud and contagious at times.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot, I enjoy detective stories, James Patterson, Patricia Cornwell. It seems I can't put the book down because I have to know what's going to happen next. In the past I read books on serial killers as I loved the forensics and how they told the story to catch the criminal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mother and how caring she is.
  2. The little things that really count in a relationship, the smile from across the room. Ect..
  3. That myself and Family are healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll have to think about this one..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am starting my cosmetology career and love it. I am very easy going and love to spend time with my other half no matter what we are doing. I do love second hand store shopping and can make a day out of it, I do love riding on the back of a Harley so if you have one that's a plus :) One day I may have one myself. I have been out of the dating scene for so long I really think I may have forgotten how to do it, but I'm giving it another try. I guess I will leave the rest to when we meet so we have things to talk about. Happy hunting.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the bourne series, good will hunting, dirty dancing

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

x factor, american idol, any true crime is interesting to me, revege