Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5523981924 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 56 / teacher

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Although I am a "young" grandmother, I am most passionate about caring for my grandchildren. I love providing for them so that their lives are enriched. I want them to have the best chance life has to offer, so that they can become loving, responsible adults.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have the time I enjoy reading novels. Also, I love taking my grandchildren to fun places. Some of the places we enjoy visiting are the zoo, parks, amusement parks, eating out, and movies. I also like going to flea markets and garage sales when it isn't too hot.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet someone who is a responsible and trusting person, who is willing to start off as friends. I need time to get to know and trust people who are introduced into my life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet until I get to know someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A novel by Dean Koontz. It was about a husband who's wife was kidnapped and all the risks he went through to get her back.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Successes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a down-to-earth kind of person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I want it known up front that I am an average plus-size person, just in case appearances are that important to you.