Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5523405040 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 43 / Education Reform

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living a balanced life. Where my career, family, friends, and personal interests all play a role and support me in the continual development of myself as a whole, multi-dimensional person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Day to day, I enjoy spending my leisure time hanging out with my friends and hiking. Skiing in the winter. I also truly enjoy planning fun trips and plan at least 2-3 vacations a year, usually to interesting international locations. I just got back from India and hope to go to Turkey or Cuba this year.

The most influential person in my life has been

Strength and knowledge of self. Someone who is comfortable in their own skin, knows who they are, and feels good about their character and their accomplishments.

The first thing people notice about me

Everything. I am an open book.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm listening to A History of Love during my commute. I know it's a great book because I delay getting out of the car and turning it off when I reach my destination. The stories and narration are touching, and a little bit sad. My favorite books right now are The Known World (historical fiction about black slave owners), A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius (hillarious) and Blindness (fictional about what happens to society if everyone goes blind). I actively dislike Hemingway.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support and love from my friends and family.
  2. My experiences to date, which make me the person that I am.
  3. The opportunities that I've had in my career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Ummm... I just said I was an open book.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

At this point in my life, I am a pretty together person. I want a Partner, not a Project. That being said, I think it is a good thing to be silly on a regular basis. To set free your inner child.