Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5523070833 A Single Man in Denver, CO 42 / Legal

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy people. Traveling and learning about people is fun! In my free time, I like to do activities which are outdoors and physically engaging. And, on a day to day basis, I have favorite activities - you'll have to ask what they are.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, read, sleep, play.

The most influential person in my life has been

While there are many qualities that are important, one specific quality is giving. I look for a woman who is willing to give and take. Share and hear. Go out of her way for me; and I will go out of my way for her. Call it emotional availability. A relationship can only grow if there is trust and willingness to trust. Some things that come to mind: romantic, love, make you smile, beauty, caring, passionate, hardworking, open to beginnings, kind, supportive, funny.

The first thing people notice about me

I am pretty social and optimistic. I smile and laugh. I am not necessarily a talker. In fact, I enjoy being around people, but don't feel I have to be a talker. When I do, it is generally thoughtful and considerate. I like to have fun. I definitely am a listener and like that my partner.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Tipping Point. About: how epidemics occur. Epidemics like fashion explosions, social changes, and mass human activity in general. I tend to have many books open at once. Fiction and Non-fiction. Just finished The Kite Runner. For television, I like Family Guy and Charlie Rose; How I Met Your Mother and Eastbound & Down; sports and the history channel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health - mental & physical
  2. Opportunities available - ability to pursue goals, activities to do, and the freedom to pursue them.
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm. I have to think about this. Maybe you'll have to speak to past girlfriends to find out. One thing is that I am romantic in many ways. I tend to sound rational or analytical. Once people get to know me they see I can be romantic, albeit practical at times. I give unconditional support, but expect the other to pitch in to meet halfway.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am interested in someone who enjoys being with a full array of other people; also, someone who is down to earth, yet can be socially charming when appropriate. In high school, I had friends in all cliques and rejected being pigeon-holed by a single social group.I like living in Wash Park / Capitol Hill - gives access to the city, restaurants and events. I am not sure I want to live in the burbs. TBD

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Rock and Pop