Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5523057838 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 35 / office assistance

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about the well being and quality of my childs life.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my daughter and my family, shopping, going to the movies, and traveling when possible

The most influential person in my life has been

Wanting to work towards a rewarding relationship,career, and life

The first thing people notice about me

my personality...people always tell me that i dont meet a stranger

The last book I read and enjoyed

i started reading sliver a while back but wasnt able to finish it..and it was borrowed so that was the end of that

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my child
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm a genuine person and i dont play games

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Sweet

A little more about me

nothing that i can think of right now..but let me know if you think of something that you want to know that i havent already covered..i dont mind telling if you ask