Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5522567133 A Single Man in Denver, CO 31 / By-Side Portfolio Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love what I do for a living. Being able to help other when they need it makes me feel really good. Going to work everyday isn't a chore; it's a privilege. I love relaxing on the weekends and enjoying my friends, I don't have many but the ones I have are great! Staying active, fit and healthy is a big part of my lifestyle. I can't imagine sitting around all the time! I LOVE soccer, hockey and tennis. Playing the three is when I'm happiest, especially soccer. I've played for 17 years and I still love it!

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't go out to alot of bars or anything(I know I'm a sad excuse for a 21 year old). I like to play soccer, hockey and tennis on the weekends. Going to the gym has become a routine thing for me and helps relieve stress. I really like to hangout with friends, go to movies and concerts, play sports and after all of that... sleep!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the job I do at such a young age, I am very thankful for the opportunity.
  2. All my friends you never stop making me laugh
  3. Life overall! Things are great!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit