Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5522439028 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 36 / Online Marketing Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job for the friends I've made and the experiences I've had. I consider the people that I work with friends, and I love all of the outdoor activities that I have been exposed to because of where I work. I ski, hike, camp, snowshoe, etc. I also love my family and friends. I love to cook, and it's wonderful to bring the people that I care about together over a great meal or to celebrate a birthday or other event. I also enjoy my quiet time. To be able to settle in with a good book, and just let go of the rest of the world for that amount of time. Oh and how could I forget my dog!

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to get up to the mountains and ski as much as possible. I love to get away and be in the outdoors with friends. I'm also a little crafty. I scrapbook and quilt for friends as well as cook when I have people to cook for!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Barack Obama's "The Audacity of Hope". He has had some very interesting experiences, and, politician or not, I believe he was being honest in the things he said and his beliefs. I appreciate him for making his view, beliefs and experiences available to the public.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family/friends and their support
  2. My job and the ability to support myself
  3. My health and the freedom that I enjoy every day

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Kind, Perceptive