Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5521995729 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 33 / Working for Dish Network, calling former customers, winback, and tech help.

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am Very passionate about making sure I feel good, I believe a lot about fung shui. Making sure that you live in a positive environment you reflect positive vibes to those around you. I am passionate about constantly learing more about myself everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I Love to read all different kinds of books, but mostly horror. I like to visit with my friends, go out for coffee, taking my son to the park, rollerblading, going to the mountians, camping, working in the garden, cooking, day dreaming, watching movies, plaing games, and teaching my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a caring, open person.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my ability to be open and honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was midnight by steven king! I love the fact that he can write about 10 different character in the book and still keep you in amazement about what is going to happen next.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for unlimited support from friends and family.
  2. I am thankful for being a sucessful and independant woman.
  3. I am thankful for my life and that my son is healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my eyes are brown but they have different shades of green in them and they change with my moods.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a vegeterian, I was raised that way, I have tried beef, I only eat chicken, turkey or fish. I will cook anything though.