Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5521717034 A Single Man in Grenada, MS 44 / i work for a barge company i push barges on the intercoastal waterwys

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Grenada
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Grenada, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grenada, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

well there are two things, that id have two say thatim passionate about, one is my job. i like my job, its very challenging. ihave been with this job ,it will be 5 years in febuaray. i guess to the reason why im so passionate out here is im a superviser, and i push chemicals on the river in barges, and if i make a lil mistake it can get some people hurt, and i dont want that. my next thing that im passionate about is my family. me and my family are real tight. we have a real good relationship. i love them to death and dont know what i would do if something happen to one of them. i like spending time with them(cookouts, family function) .....

I typically spend my leisure time

what i enjoy doing when im at home for 28 days, you see i work 28 on and 28 off. i like to sleep the first couple of days,because im so tired. i like to stay in cuddle up with a young lady, thats what im missing out of my life that i really want.i like to watch t.v. football games- l.s. u. football, shark on cbs on sunday nights, csi miami on monday nights, and law and order svu on tuesday nights. i like to go out and socialize on the weekends and have a couple of drinks and see my friends. i like to go out and eat. i like to go visit my family that lives far off because i work out here alot and dont get a chance to see them as much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful to have a good paying job
  2. im thankful that my family is in good health
  3. im thankful for the things that i am blessed to have

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate