Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5521716632 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 46 / Financial Industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of colorado denver
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of colorado denver. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about developing good relationships, whether it is with family or friends. Family and friends are probably the best gift you can give yourself. Without family and friends, I wouldn't be the person I am today. They have defined who I am now and hopefully someday, I will be able to pass that on to my children. Being compassionate, loyal, honest, and trustworthy is extremely important to me and I try to surround myself with people with these similar values.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with friends, whether its just hanging out with them at home, or being out downtown with them. I just enjoy spending time with quality people who are important to me. I also enjoy doing outdoor activities, like hiking, biking, going to baseball games, or any other sporting events. I don't always have to be doing something, I enjoy relaxing at home as well. One of my most favorite things to do is rent some movies, order chinese food and just chill at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to laugh at yourself. I think if you take life too seriously, then you miss out on the more beautiful things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can be very shy around people I don't know. Once I am comfortable, I am very engaging and friendly. It just takes some time to open up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for having a fabulous family
  2. I'm most thankful for having the best friends
  3. I'm most thankful for being able to help others when they need me

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show