Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5521603527 A Single Man in Pembroke Pines, FL 35 / I am a student at the moment, getting ready to start back working when I am done.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say I am passionate about things that bring me joy or things that gain my attention. For instance, I enjoy things like technology, music, movies, and wine. These things bring me joy in my life, hence I am passionate about them. Then there are things that may grab my attention where I will get passionate about them.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy listening to music, watching movies, and just sitting on my porch having a glass of wine (usually pinot).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust. If those two don't exist then the rest will fall apart.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not too big into reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Ability to make people laugh
  2. What I have in life
  3. The strength I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The person on the other side

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

It may take a little while for me to give you a "key"