Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5521319727 A Single Man in White Bear Lake, MN 31 / Print Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: White Bear Lake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uw-stout

White Bear Lake, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in White Bear Lake, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from uw-stout. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about whatever I'm doing at the time. It can range from work, school work, relationships, hobbies, and people in general. There's always been a place in my heart for cars. Sometimes I consider a well restored car more of a masterpiece than most of the things you find hanging in an art museum. When friends or family have problems, I like to do what I can to help them out, nothing makes me smile like seeing someone else smile!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like to work with my hands. I've been successful building upholstered poker tables, as well as working on my vehicle. I'm not the kind of person that enjoys a lot of flash and flare, but I like to stand out in the crowd, at least when it comes to my truck. Driving is one of my passions, so I really enjoy road trips, it's a great way to spend time just talking and go somewhere fun! I enjoy being around friends and having fun, sometimes just sitting around and chatting can be more fun than going out. I enjoy gatherings with good friends and new faces more than large open parties.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very friendly, it's not difficult for me to make new friends. They may also notice my sense of humor, I love to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"I hope they serve beer in hell" It's a collection of drunken party stories from a college age guy... Most of the stories are soo outrageous you have to laugh at them! I've never been the drunken manwhore type... so it's fun to hear stories from the perspective of one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty, and that I like to help people out. Most people don't see either of those traits unless they're very close to me. Also, I've got a good deal of respect for women and I think it's important.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I'm an average guy, minus the horndog douchebag stuff. I sometimes I really enjoy the domestic stuff, just going grocery shopping, cooking or even cleaning can be fun if you're with someone you really like. I love to watch movies, anything with some good action or something that will make me laugh.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other