Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #55212823 A Single Woman in Wanaque, NJ 63 / CFO

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wanaque
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wanaque, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wanaque, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, work and friends. I love a good cause and I do root for the underdog.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dining out, listening to music and movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, communication, respect and a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, they are as expressive as I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bio on Marilyn Monroe

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. Positive outlook on life

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a very upfront person and you will always know where you stand with me. I believe respect, honesty and communication are 3 important factors in helping a relationship to flourish and survive. My family and my career are very important to me and I am that person who is on time, organized, thinks outside the box and weights all options. Humor is the best medicine and you have to be able to laugh at yourself. Anger has no place in my life and the power of positive thinking is all its cracked up to be. Now lets leave room for some good conversations.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

adam sandler, bruce willis, brad pitt

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two broke girls, ncis, secrets and lies