Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5520490827 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 69 / Office Manager for some physicians and Open MRI

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I suppose I am most passionate about finding my true match. The one who I have searched for all of my life. The man to whom I will give all of my heart and all of my love. The one who is searching as hard for me as I am for him.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to dance, go to movies, out to dinner, meet up with friends, go walking on the beach, go boat riding.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, a gentle caring spirit.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember, I don't read very much any more, although when I was younger I use to love to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Brothers, Sisters and Friends
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really not quite sure what that would be. I'm sort of an open book. Really, what you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

Well, I've never been married, so I have no baggage. I was devoted to my Mother and Grandmother. They both passed away in 2001. I love to dance and have a fun time. I am a lady I do like to have doors opened for me.