Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5519746431 A Single Woman in Georgetown, TX 33 / State Employee/ Social Work

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I am most passionate about being a good person. This includes being a good mother and one day wife, good sister, daughter, family member, and friend. I want to be able to make a difference in as many peoples lives as I can. If I can help one more person, I have been a better person. If I can be of service to one more person, that makes me a better person. Ultimately being available to who is in need is important. I am employed helping people as well. I try and find as many ways to help those in need as possible. This is something I feel truly passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Honestly I enjoy shopping a whole lot. I also enjoy just spending quality time with those I care about. I enjoy watching movies or just talking with my loved ones. I enjoy the company of others, even if it is just vegging out. I definitely don't like to be lonely.

The most influential person in my life has been

Commitment....someone who is not afriad to commit and someone who knows what it is to be faithful. This is a really important quality to me. I don't want someone who wants commitment right away but someone who has the potential to commit is what is important.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am told that I am always appear to be happy and in a good mood no matter what is happening around me. I have a tendency to down play the rough times which allows me to maintain the upbeat personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, I haven't read a good book in a long time. I probably last read a good book in college. I enjoy reading but just don't find the time to do so. I'm open to good suggestions...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three year old son.
  2. My education and career.
  3. The people that support me in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People usually take me for who I am. I don't know that there is anything I wish was more noticable. I come as I am and people are pretty good at reading me correctly.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Maybe later but not now :)