Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5519701822 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 62 / registered nurse

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family(kids, mom, sister, brother, etc.), my profession, helping people through nursing and on a volunteer basis, and my health which includes my love of swimming.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking and dining out, experiencing new foods. I enjoy many different types of movies, theatre and books. Music, including classical, rock, and Broadway. And I like to swim.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hard to name one. Perhaps honesty, though a sense of humor and a love of good food and wine could take me a long way.

The first thing people notice about me

My never ending optimism.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner, wonderful story of a family with incredible courage.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. Living in a free, open minded society

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I truly love life, people, new experiences and believe that my best years are yet to come. I would love to have someone special to spend these great years with.