Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5519352121 A Single Woman in Ormond Beach, FL 48 / Medical Assistant-Clinical Pediatric Nursing

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ormond Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Ormond Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ormond Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my daughter more than anything, she is my passion in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Okay- I sound like a broken record, but I like being with my daughter. I like goingt to the movies, going ice skating, walking on the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is sweet, not afraid to show affection.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm really shy, but once I get talking-watch out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

read a lot- reading Dean Koontz right now, but just finished a Tim LaHaye book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my beautiful daughter.
  2. I am thankful for the love and support by my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful to have a job that I love and get to see the beauty of life each time one of my patients walk thru the door. (babies!!!)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

My match must understand that mutual respect is a must. Want to live life, not let it just pass u by.