Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5519350320 A Single Woman in Spanish Fork, UT 42 / Customer Service Representative

Socially Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Spanish Fork
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Spanish Fork, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Spanish Fork, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is interwoven with a complicated number of people, some of who I share no blood with. Making sure that I keep strong ties even if it be limited to a phone call is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. I can become so engrossed in a that I won't go to sleep until I am done. I enjoy being outdoors but not getting dirty. I love dancing, whether or not I am great at it I don't know, but I still love it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not terribly shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter #6. If you don't know what it's about you have been hiding out for the past however many years. I love the possibilities, and the world I enter when reading the series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. They are the best gifts I have ever received. Even when they are being stinkers.
  2. Life in general. Even when it isn't going smooth, to be able to experience everything is amazing.
  3. My mother. Without her, nothing else would have been possible.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love adventures.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I don't like control freaks, so if you are one, please don't contact me. My favorite place to be is the beach even though I am a bit afraid of the ocean. I prefer the Pacific over Atlantic, a DELICIOUS coffee over cake, and I would rather camp in a trailer than a tent.