Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5519346624 A Single Woman in Enfield, CT 44 / I.T. Manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Enfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Enfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Enfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my career & home as of late, but would love the opportunity to channel some of that passion into a relationship w/someone receptive to, as well as respectful & appreciative of all the gifts I have to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

The things I enjoy most during my leisure time is being with my 4 year old Rottweiler, Polaris. I also enjoy visiting with a small groups of friends and/or family. In summer I enjoy floating around my pool.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 4-year old Rottweiler, Polaris.
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit