Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5519341326 A Single Woman in Chattanooga, TN 40 / Office Manager

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Chattanooga
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Chattanooga, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chattanooga, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life itself. I love filling my role as mother and friend to my children. Making sure they are healthy, happy, and that they obtain good moral are very important to me. I love to be outside fishing, camping, or just doing yard work. At night I enjoy watching movies or breaking out board games or cards with the kids. We spend alot of time together going to baseball fields, swimming, working on projects together. I have finally reached a point in my life where I understand that life passes by so quickly that if we do not stop to smell the roses we will miss it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going trout fishing. It sounds strange but, I absolutely love to wade out in the cold creek water to fish. I am a DVD fanatic. I love to watch movies and have collected quiet a few

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children being healthy and happy
  2. I am thankful that I made it out of Iraq uninjured and able to return to my kids
  3. I am thankful for god giving me the ability to work and finding the job that I have now

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Romantic