Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5519328619 A Single Woman in Machesney Park, IL 44 / overnight deli associate

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Machesney Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Machesney Park, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Machesney Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children. They are my life and everything I do is tempered by the thought of how it could and will affect them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, watch TV with my children and do outdoor activities. Camping, hiking, and swiming are favorite things in the summer. In the winter there is sleding, and snow ball fights.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is good with children and doesnt mind having them around alot.

The first thing people notice about me

Ive never asked anyone :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beach Road by James Patterson. I like anything by him, and have read almost all his books. Then again, I have read just about every book out there it seems like.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Three beautiful healthy children.
  2. Fun good paying job.
  3. Close family ties to my siblings and parents.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working