Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5519328017 A Single Woman in Andover, MA 44 / English Teacher

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Andover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Andover, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Andover, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am at a great, peaceful and contented place in my life and would love to meet a smart, kind, fun guy

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my girlfriends and my family and reading are two things that I really enjoy. I am also active, I work out 6 days a week, usually. I do NOT expect you to do that however! I like to ski, go out to dinner and laugh. A lot.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I love to talk to, kindness, and a sense of humor would be important, but perhaps most important is honesty and integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am an extrovert and a lot of fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm an English teacher so I am always reading something. Right now it is What is the What by Dave Eggers, about the conflict in Sudan and the Lost Boys

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

??

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I love to be active, skiing, running, hiking and am typically up for anything new!

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding