Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5519313629 A Single Woman in Wilkes-Barre, PA 32 / Staffing Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Wilkes-Barre
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wilkes-Barre, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilkes-Barre, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about making sure that everyday counts and making the most of my time and energy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outside and playing sports or doing other activities like biking and fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh and who is NOT uptight

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personlity

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Body Language. It's about reading the hidden signs in body language about what someone is really feeling. I like it because I think in relationships it's what you don't say that makes all the difference sometimes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my loving family and friendsthat always supports me even when I make a mistake.
  2. My health
  3. My ability to listen and my patience for others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do have a serious side but I am very much a kid at heart.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm ususally only serious when I have to be. And, I am always thinking even when it doesn't appear so.