Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5519204331 A Single Woman in West Palm Beach, FL 67 / High School Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: West Palm Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

West Palm Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Palm Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about staying healthy so that I can enjoy life to the fulliest which includes spending time with my two grown daughters, traveling, and meeting new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy socializing with my friends. Keeping physically fit and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a good sense of humor. Someone that doesn't take themselves too seriously. A person who knows how to enjoy life to the fulliest. Sees the glass as half-full!

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and my ability to make the other person feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book was about a couple who kept secrets from each other that inevitably damaged their relationship and trust in one another. Their son paid the ultimate price for these secrets.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Great Family and Friends
  3. I love my job it is especially rewarding to work with young people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My self-confidence and caring for others.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I am an easy-going person who likes to smile and have a good time.