Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5519204133 A Single Man in Woodburn, OR 73 / Retired Educator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Woodburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Woodburn, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodburn, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for adventure and spontaneous trips.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym, playing golf and riding motorcycles.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys doing things together as well as independently.

The first thing people notice about me

My deep voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code gave me a new perspective on religion and beliefs. I enjoyed seeing another side of religious icons. I will never look at the "Last Supper" picture again in the same way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my children and granddaughter.
  2. Thankful for my health and prosperity.
  3. Thankful for being retired.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big teddy bear heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I don't expect a partner in life to do all the things that I like to do...just accept me as I would you.