Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5519203628 A Single Woman in Fairmount, IN 78 / teaching assistant/artist

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fairmount
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fairmount, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairmount, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making sure my children and their children know they have someone that loves them and wants them to accomplish the best that they are able to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to dinner and a movie with a friend is fun. I love to dance! Golf if I get a chance. My garden (flower)is enjoyable...love the sun and outdoors. Like to read Janet Evanovich (Stephanie Plum novels) and James Patterson (Doctor Cross novels)to name a couple of authors.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

My composure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A Million Little Pieces" about an alcoholic and drug addict. It gives you an insight of the trials these people go through and maybe a little more understanding.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family...children and siblings are very important to me.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. My friends are very important to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I'm too honest. If you ask, I'll answer truthfully.