Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5519200911 A Single Man in Ann Arbor, MI 39 / Part-time lawncare/miscellaneous repairs year round, part time college student Sept-May

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ann Arbor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ann Arbor, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ann Arbor, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been passionate about the concept of fairness since I was very young. I get upset when I see unfairness, and I feel more upset if I cause unfairness. I feel the most happiness when I am given the opportunity to set to right something that was broken.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend intimate time with my partner, especially in private or semi-private situations like walks in a park, or camping trips, or long drives. I also enjoy coming home after a long day to curl up on the couch with a good book/movie/romantic encounter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the love and generosity of my family and friends
  2. by luck of birth I have been born in and live in this great country
  3. my education

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Passionate