Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5519191613 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 41 / Study Abroad

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning as much about the world and my place in it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like traveling, playing/watching hockey and learning guitar. I also like going out for a bike ride or walk, talking with friends, planning my next vacation...etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatability

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcasm or sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Spontaneous Fulfillment of Desire by Deepak Chopra. It's about creating your own reality and realizing you are the key to your own happiness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life and the opportunities afforded to me.
  2. My health and appearance.
  3. Being open minded and interesting.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good question, I'm stumped for now. To be continued...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive, Rational