Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5519191218 A Single Woman in Salem, WV 53 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The connections that I have with my family and friends are extremely important to me. I'm passionate about sharing life's adventures with someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outside! I'm learning to golf, and I like outdoor concerts, camping, and fishing. I enjoy sitting outside and soaking in my surroundings during the morning and evening. I like to go to the theatre, listen to lots of different types of music, and visit with family and friends. Treasure hunting (antiquing) is also fun! You can always count on me to have a book and magazines around my home because I'm always reading something.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an honest and sincere person.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends notice my abundance of energy and fun loving nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Journey to the Heart by Melody BeattieIt's about a journey as we learn to expand our creativity, embrace our powers, and open our hearts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When people get to know me, they will find that I'm a loyal person.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

If you're curious about something, just ask.