Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5519183723 A Single Woman in El Paso, TX 36 / Customer Service Representative

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in El Paso, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say that I have a passion for life in general. I feel it is very important to always look for ways to improve our selves on all levels. I am passionate about physical health and about emotional and financial stability. I am also passionate about always staying positive, especially during difficult times. Most importantly I am passionate about working hard and never giving up on what I want no matter how long it takes to get it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing physical activities, such as walking/running or getting outdoors. I love to watch movies and finding entertainment anywhere, also I love to travel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The moral and emotional support of my family and friends
  2. My job
  3. Everything I have been able to accomplish

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Modest