Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5519183624 A Single Man in Wilmington, NC 33 / graduate student

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with Jesus is very important to me. I love to learn new things and help in need. I also enjoy teaching biology to undergraduates, exercising, and listening to music

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing video games, reading, and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality, work ethic, and spirituality.

The first thing people notice about me

My chest (Yes, I know, it kind of sounds weird coming from a guy:).

The last book I read and enjoyed

I would have to say that my favorite book is "Who Moved my Cheese" by Dr. Spencer Johnson. The book was about how to deal with change. I just though that it was a good book overall since most people I have encountered do not like change and the book give one ideas on how to cope with changes that may occur in one�s life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Salvation
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I guess you will have to find out :)