Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5519182125 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 62 / Associate Professor Chemistry and Biology

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

How I relate to others, so that they can see Christ through the way I live and conduct my life. My children. My possessions which I share with as many as I know of needing support. Nature. Life, and its frailty.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like taking day trips to the coast or the Hill Country. I enjoy cooking and taking digital photographs. I like to prepare for my classes. I like to drive and listen to books on tape or on CD.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor and a sense of purpose in their lives.

The first thing people notice about me

My bizarre sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Green Eggs and Ham". It is the best book on salesmanship ever written and appeals to people from 1 to 100.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My faith
  3. My career/vocation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am just like anyone else.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

Just that I am lonely but not desparate. That when I say "No" I am giving someone else the chance to say "Yes".