Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5519176032 A Single Man in Massillon, OH 36 / Truck Driver

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Massillon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: automeca technicall college
  • Religion: Christian

Massillon, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Massillon, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from automeca technicall college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am puertorrican I have two beautiful kids that are my life I am very serious and honest man I like boating hunting beach walks motorcross romantic dinner gishing theater I like to expend more time that I can when I've a soulmate kik luisvgm camping some times I like almost all kinds of animals my favorites are chihuahua and labrador dogs and horses cats and birds like cocktail I would like to meet a serious woman who really want to start a serious friendship that can lead into a serious relationship a woman who really knows what want in her life a woman that will never let me down

I typically spend my leisure time

go to the shooting range fishing beach walk four wheels boating billiard motocross horse back riding camping parks

The most influential person in my life has been

eightsixthree twofiveseven eightsixninefour Seeking a woman who will accept my children and accepts me as I am a woman who is serious and direct from the beginning a woman who will be with me no matter what happens a woman that I can always count on a woman who really wants to spend the rest of his life with me a woman who will love me until the end of my days a woman that would be by my side sharing everything in our lives a woman who will love my kids a woman who will love outdoors would be great a woman that will always going a by my side no matter what a woman that will never let me down a woman that I will always count on her kik luisvgm

The first thing people notice about me

where are the womans here who really want to meet someone cause I don't see any one yet honesty sincerity serious if you want to know more about me just send me a message deal break I will respond asap

The last book I read and enjoyed

guns and ammo, boat navigation course

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My life
  3. The person who i am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty and sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I dont know why is so dificult to find a real woman here I am a very serious honest man I don't like games lies or drama I have 2 kids that are everything for me they are my world i would like to find a woman who really want to spend the rest of her life with me don't write to my if you don't know what you want in your life I know what I want and I am not into waste my time with anyone

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

firearms books, a history of the world, firearms books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

all, rihanna, all, eminem, all

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, war movies, all

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi: crime scene investigation, mythbusters, csi: crime scene investigation