Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5519174928 A Single Woman in Clovis, CA 73 / retired hospice nursing cna,,,,,,,private duty 15 yrs

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Clovis
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Clovis, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clovis, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like travel and homelife,, i would love having someone who cares about me and someone i can care about,,,,,,life is not a dress rehearsal.we only go around once...............in our golden years let's grow old together ......

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to dance, picnics and travel and gardening,,,,,,,,,casinos and yardsales.........i enjoy my home and keeping it clean,,,,,,,,,,,,,i like some reading and television....some movies ...and music,,,and learning the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

good ,kind , romantic and stable ,trustworthy and fun, with a sense of humor,,,.....but most of all, a lover not a fighter.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality........i try to be fun and outgoing but also have quiet times both with friends and family and especially quiet times and togetherness with the guy i want..

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read mostly magazines and self help books,,,i like john grisom and sidney seldon as writers,,,,,newspaper ,too

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my home
  3. my friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am caring and.....i am giving and generous to a fault...........with my time ,energy and help etc....if i like a person ,i will do anything for them..........

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Romantic

A little more about me

i want someone who sees the glass half full,not half empty.....my favorite saying is ........unless each day holds some joy ,some accomplishment, some satifaction....some fun ,,,,,,then that day is a total loss.. i am a decent and a good person and want someone like that in my life.......

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, history channel, csi

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, american justice, history channel