Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5519174328 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 34 / Occupational Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of southern california
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of southern california. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just having a good time- whether that means going out to dinner, going to a movie, going to a club, just talking, getting coffee, etc. I love being with other people and doing just about anything. I am very interested in traveling, although I don't get to do it as often as I would like. Ideally I'd start a relationship with friendship first. I feel like even if I meet people on this site and there is no romantic connection, in a perfect world, it'd still be fun to hang out...who doesn't want more friends? And who knows, maybe I have friends...or you have friends. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the movies a lot, I read when I can, and lately I've been going to the gym as often as I can (which most recently isn't so much- but I'm working on it). I like being outdoors and I enjoy watching sports live...pretty much any sport (although I am partial to USC football, and the Philadelphia Phillies and the NY Jets). I am verycompetitive (but avoid it because I'm a sore loser!)- I mostly just like to relax and enjoy just playing/throwing/shooting around. I'm not a big partier at all but I'll go to a chill bar for happy hour pretty frequently.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have two. Loyalty and trustworthiness. Without these, it is impossible to have a healthy, committed relationship with another because problems will inevitably arise over and over again.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I am somewhat sarcastic and somewhat goofy...depending on the situation. I like to have fun and I like to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had the chance to read too much lately, but I LOVE going to sit at Starbucks and chill out and read. At the moment I'm re-reading the last Harry Potter book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and family
  2. my career
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

In large groups, I sometimes get shy and don't say much. I think that people have a hard time getting to know me because of that. However, one on one, I'm very outgoing and friendly. It is difficult for me to interject thoughts and insights when so many people are trying to do the same. I'd rather just sit back and listen and speak when I feel I have something important to say.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I grew up in New Jersey, right outside of Philadelphia and that is where my family currently lives. I live in the Los Angeles area for about 9 years, and moved back to NJ about a year ago. I am an occupational therapist. if you don't know what it is, look it up or ask.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings (all three), baby mama, harry potter movies