Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5519169427 A Single Woman in Lawrence, MA 47 / Daycare Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Lawrence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Lawrence, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lawrence, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about dancing. I love all types of music except for heavy metal...lol. I will dance to just about anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking in parks or on the beach. I love taking my grandson out to places that he would enjoy. I also love going places with my grown children.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Like Water For Chocolate! It was a romantic story about a hispanic young female falling in love....and that was forbidden because since she was the youngest of her sisters....her part in life was to care for her mom and never marry. How she stood up for herself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Heart of gold!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Looking to settle down with Mr. Right.